Our Staff


  • Chris Heckaman

    Senior Pastor

    checkaman@troyfumc.org

  • Bob Lybarger

    Associate Pastor

    blybarger@troyfumc.org

  • Nicole Alsobrooks

    Director of Ministries and Administration

    nalsobrooks@troyfumc.org

    937-335-2826


  • Susan Brumfield

    Church Administrator

    sbrumfield@troyfumc.org

  • Diane Griffith

    Treasurer

    dgriffith@troyfumc.org

  • Penny Hoekstra

    Director of Congregational Life

    phoekstra@troyfumc.org

    937-335-2826

  • Tawnie Johnson

    Organist

  • Mark Rogers

    Chancel Choir Director

  • David Pinkerton

    Bell Choir Director

  • Alicia Smith

    First Kids Preschool Director

    asmith@troyfumc.org

  • Jonathan Kampfe

    Media Coordinator

    jkampfe@troyfumc.org

    937-335-2826 ext. 221

  • Rob Morrison

    Church Maintenance


  • Bobby Patton

    Youth Director (7th-12th grade)

    bpatton@troyfumc.org

    937-335-2826, (C) 301-503-4682




  • Donna Wilkerson

    Food Pantry Director

  • Pastor Tim Krug

    Associate Pastor and Recovery Pastor

    tkrug@troyfumc.org

  • Pam Grillot

    Youth Director (4th-6th grade)

    pgrillot@troyfumc.org

  • Taylor Martin

    Children’s Ministry Director (pre-K through 3rd grade)

    tmartin@troyfumc.org

Section Title

Type the content for this section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content. We’ve simply put in filler text in this area.

  • List Item

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • List Item

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • List Item

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.