Our Staff


  • Chris Heckaman

    Senior Pastor

    checkaman@troyfumc.org

  • Bob Lybarger

    Associate Pastor

    blybarger@troyfumc.org

  • Susan Brumfield

    Church Administrator

    sbrumfield@troyfumc.org

  • Diane Griffith

    Treasurer

    dgriffith@troyfumc.org

  • Penny Hoekstra

    Director of Congregational Life

    phoekstra@troyfumc.org

    937-335-2826 ext 205

  • Tawnie Johnson

    Organist

  • Mark Rogers

    Chancel Choir Director

  • David Pinkerton

    Bell Choir Director

  • Alicia Smith

    First Kids Preschool Director

    asmith@troyfumc.org

  • Jonathan Kampfe

    Media Coordinatior

    jonathan.kampfe@gmail.com

  • Rob Morrison

    Church Maintenance

  • Donna Wilkerson

    Food Pantry Director