Our Staff


  • Chris Heckaman

    Senior Pastor

    checkaman@troyfumc.org

  • Ty Williams

    Associate Pastor

    twilliams@troyfumc.org

  • Bob Lybarger

    Associate Pastor

    blybarger@troyfumc.org

  • Susan Brumfield

    Administrative Assistant

    sbrumfield@troyfumc.org

  • Diane Griffith

    Treasurer

    dgriffith@troyfumc.org

  • Penny Hoekstra

    Director of Children's Ministries

    phoekstra@troyfumc.org

  • Cleo Hess

    Youth Director

    chess@troyfumc.org

  • Tawnie Johnson

    Organist

  • Mark Rogers

    Chancel Choir Director

  • David Pinkerton

    Bell Choir Director

  • Alicia Smith

    First Kids Preschool Director

    asmith@troyfumc.org

  • Jonathan Kampfe

    Media Coordinatior


  • Rob Morrison

    Church Maintenance

  • Larry Smallenbarger

    Nightly Lock-Up

  • Donna Wilkerson

    Food Pantry Director